jump to navigation

Added gaskets 14 November 2009

Posted by elfringham in volvo.
Tags: , ,
trackback

23rd November 2005

Today I received an email from GCP informing me that although my order total was seemingly above the minimum value, it was not when excluding the VAT and this was what had caused the web site to not accept my order. So I added some air-filter gaskets to the order and this time it went through OK. Then I found out that my aborted attempts to order on Monday had resulted in my credit card being charged four times even though the order was not completed. When I let GCP know about this they promised to put it right. GCP promised to despatch my order tomorrow. I bought some copper sump plug washers on Ebay yesterday so I might even change the oil soon in preparation for the mythical day when I can attempt to start the engine.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

