jump to navigation

Parts delayed 14 November 2009

Posted by elfringham in volvo.
Tags: , , , , , ,
trackback

11th November 2005

Brookhouse Volvo rang this morning to say that the lower radiator hose complete with pipe to oil cooler, heater valve and heater drain had all arrived and would ship today. Unfortunately I don’t expect them to arrive before Monday, so I can’t fit them this weekend. I phoned Automec about the kunifer only to find out that it wasn’t in stock and wouldn’t be in until the middle of next week so I asked them to send the connector and some ‘P’ clips and cancelled the kunifer order. I then ordered the kunifer and some other bits from Frost, also unlikely to arrive before Monday now. I should still have enough work to do over the weekend to keep me busy, but I was hoping to finish the cooling system and get the fuel pipe in place.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

