jump to navigation

Rusty sludge 14 November 2009

Posted by elfringham in volvo.
Tags: , , , ,
trackback

14th November 2005

I took the heater housing out again this morning and I still cannot see where the valve sensor is supposed to go. I took off the old lower radiator hose and a pile of rusty sludge slid out of it, I really must get some water down there to flush out the block, head and oil cooler. I ordered the plastic air baffle that is missing from my air intake from Tony Barrett this morning. I also tried to order some bits from CVI, but I am not sure how successful that has been yet.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

