jump to navigation

Loose 21 November 2009

Posted by elfringham in volvo.
Tags: , , , , ,
trackback

1st January 2006

I fitted a new lead to earth the rear light cluster to try and fix the indicator and now neither indicator is working, front or back, so that will need investigating and fixing. I also took off the steering wheel and found that the nut was not tight! Next I will loosen the bolts holding the steering tube in place so that I can pull it out enough to fix the loose indicator switch. I have ordered a selection of screws so I hope I can find one that will fit instead of the missing screw. I may also take the opportunity to try and straighten the overdrive switch.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

