jump to navigation

Splotches 23 November 2009

Posted by elfringham in volvo.
Tags: , , , , ,
trackback

5th May 2006

I have not been able to do very much recently. I had another session of rust removal so there are more splotches of grey primer now. I also managed to uncover some body filler which maybe the sign of lurking horrors. I also have some new screws and nuts to hold the grill surround on with although that took some trial and error. The screws are stainless steel so I hope they will last a while. I’m hoping to be able to get out for a drive tomorrow.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

