jump to navigation

Washer plates 29 November 2009

Posted by elfringham in volvo.
Tags: , , , ,
trackback

12th August 2006

I have the bushings pressed in now and I cleaned the arms up and painted them today. I also cleaned up the mounting point on the axle a little bit and will probably paint that tomorrow. Someone selling some axle limiting straps on eBay got me to realising that I don’t have them fitted on my car but I should. So another barrier to driving the car again. My favourite parts supplier are on their summer break so I can’t even order the parts for another week. I need the washer plates that will hold the end of the straps firmly in place, which the eBay auction does not include, as well as the straps themselves.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

